Skip Navigation
College and Career Readiness
college and career readiness

Precious Reimonenq
  plreimonenq@gccisd.net
  Guidance & Counseling Director
Travita Godfrey     travita.godfrey@gccisd.net   College & Career Readiness Coordinator
Robert E. Lee HS
Jennifer Guillory
  jennifer.guillory@gccisd.net
  College & Career Readiness Counselor
Lisa Segura
  lmsegura@gccisd.net
  College & Career Readiness Clerk
         
Goose Creek Memorial HS
Georgia Lovell   georgia.lovell@gccisd.net
  College & Career Readiness Counselor
Lisa Dunn
  lkdunn@gccisd.net
  College & Career Readiness Clerk
         
Ross S. Sterling HS
Brandy Onken
  bmonken@gccisd.net   College & Career Readiness Counselor
Tracey Riffle   tracey.riffle@gccisd.net   College & Career Readiness Clerk
         
Peter E. Hyland
Elaine Thomas   methomas@gccisd.net   College & Career Readiness Counselor
Irma Bundage   ibundage@gccisd.net   .Support Counselor
Impact Early College HS 
Robin Galvan   robin.galvan@gccisd.net   Counselor 
POINT Alternative Center
Faye Haley   afbrazile-haley@gccisd.net   Counselor
         
Communities in Schools
Mike Wilson   mwilson@gccisd.net   Director
         
Career & Technical Education
Renea Dillon    crdillon@gccisd.net   CTE Director
Tameka Mills   tameka.mills@gccisd.net   CTE Coordinator
Lindsey Marek   lindsey.marek@gccisd.net   CTE Specialist - Robert E. Lee Feeder Pattern
Michelle Duhon   michelle.duhon@gccisd.net   CTE Specialist - Ross S. Sterling Feeder Pattern
TBA   TBA   CTE Specialist - Goose Creek Memorial Feeder Pattern
TBA   TBA   Community & Business Partnership Specialist
CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District