Skip Navigation

Fine Arts

Calendar

  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Agenda
  • Categories
    • Select All
    • Art (Visual)
    • Band
    • Cheerleading
    • Choir
    • Orchestra
    • Theater Arts
    • Dance
    • Singing Hands
  • Print
  • iCal
  • RSS
April 2018
Previous Month April 2018Next Month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

Faculty Directories

  • Art
    Name Campus E-mail
    Debbie Gerza Alamo djgerza@gccisd.net
    Joshua Crowhurst Ashbel Smith joshua.crowhurst@gccisd.net
    Tina Clark Austin tfclark@gccisd.net
    Sandra Marquez Banuelos sandra.marquez@gccisd.net
    Tina Pequeno Bowie tina.pequeno@gccisd.net
    Harry Barber Carver harry.barber@gccisd.net
    Molly Barr Clark molly.barr@gccisd.net
    Cathy Leija Crockett cathy.lejia@gccisd.net
    Kelly Bufkin DeZavala kelly.bufkin@gccisd.net
    Myron Lyra Harlem myron.lyra@gccisd.net
    Kacey Murray Highlands kacey.murray@gccisd.net
    Mindi Garzoria Hopper mlgarzoria@gccisd.net
    Debbie Crow Lamar dscrow@gccisd.net
    Kirk Ehlig San Jacinto wkehlig@gccisd.net
    Rebecca Acuna Travis rebecca.acuna@gccisd.net
    Crystal Dobbs Victoria Walker crystal.dobbs@gccisd.net
    Page 1 of 2
  • Art (Visual)
    Name Campus E-mail
    Emily Bissell Baytown Junior emily.bissell@gccisd.net
    Jennifer Ciurca Cedar Bayou Junior jennifer.ciurca@gccisd.net
    Lance Frazior Cedar Bayou Junior james.frazior@gccisd.net
    Jennifer Martin Gentry Junior jennifer.martin@gccisd.net
    Tiffany Silverthorne Gentry Junior tiffany.silverthorne@gccisd.net
    Adriana Crespo Highlands Junior adriana.crespo@gccisd.net
    Laura Silliman Highlands Junior laura.silliman@gccisd.net
    David Aleman Horace Mann Junior david.aleman@gccisd.net
    Kassandra Cantu Horace Mann Junior kassandra.cantu@gccisd.net
    Band
    Name Campus E-mail
    Sarah Hernandez (Head) Baytown Junior sarah.hernandez@gccisd.net
    Taylor Kollmeier (Asst.) Baytown Junior taylor.kollmeier@gccisd.net
    Cliff Brown (Head) Cedar Bayou Junior john.brown@gccisd.net
    David Watson (Asst.) Cedar Bayou Junior derek.watson@gccisd.net
    Dwight Watson (Asst.) Cedar Bayou Junior dwight.watson@gccisd.net
    David Kim (Asst.) Gentry Junior sihyun.kim@gccisd.net
    Page 1 of 4
  • Art (Visual)
    Name Campus E-mail
    Brandi Wooster Goose Creek Memorial brandi.wooster@gccisd.net
    Jennifer Infante Goose Creek Memorial jennifer.infante@gccisd.net
    Johnna Morris Goose Creek Memorial johnna.morris@gccisd.net
    Sharon Vojacek Peter E. Hyland Center sharon.vojacek@gccisd.net
    Canace Morton Robert E. Lee canace.morton@gccisd.net
    Annie Watson Ross S. Sterling annie.watson@gccisd.net
    Darcy McDonald Ross S. Sterling darcy.mcdonald@gccisd.net
    Brandie Barraga Ross S. Sterling brandie.barraga@gccisd.net
    Band
    Name Campus E-mail
    Shawn Schultz (Head) Goose Creek Memorial shawn.schultz@gccisd.net
    Lisa Hughes (Asst.) Goose Creek Memorial lisa.hughes@gccisd.net
    Dr. Joshua Haggerty (Assc.- Percussion) Goose Creek Memorial joshua.haggerty@gccisd.net
    Robert Poulin (Head) Robert E. Lee robert.poulin@gccisd.net
    Cassie Smith (Asst.) Robert E. Lee cassandra.smith@gccisd.net
    Stefan Ice (Assc. - Percussion) Robert E. Lee stefan.ice@gccisd.net
    Brad Comeaux (Head) Ross S. Sterling brad.comeaux@gccisd.net
    Maggie Denton (Asst.) Ross S. Sterling maggie.denton@gccisd.net
    Brent Gibson (Assc. - Percussion) Ross S. Sterling brent.gibson@gccisd.net
    Page 1 of 3

Vertical Teams

  • Dr. Antonio Banuelos | HJS

    Harlem | HJS

    Bonnie P. Hopper | HJS

    Highlands Elementary | HJS

    Victoria Walker | HJS

  • Ashbel Smith | HMJ / BJS

    G. W. Carver | HMJ / BJS

    Mirabeau B. Lamar | HMJ / BJS

    San Jacinto | HMJ / BJS

    William B. Travis | HMJ / BJS

  • Alamo | CBJ / GJS

    Stephen F. Austin | CBJ / GJS

    James Bowie | CBJ / GJS

    David Crockett | CBJ / GJS

    Lorenzo De Zavala | CBJ / HMJ

* BJS (Baytown Junior ) | CBJ (Cedar Bayou) | GJS (Gentry) | HJS (Highlands Junior) | HMJ (Horace Mann)

Contact Information

Name Position Email
Phillip Morgan Director of Fine Arts phillip.morgan@gccisd.net
Claudia Orozco Secretary claudia.orozco@gccisd.net
Page 1 of 1
CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District