Skip Navigation
Nutrition Services

Front Row: Director Natalie Edwards and Suellen Lambert

Second Row: Nora Rocha, Nelda Christian, Amy George

Third Row: Esmeralda Andrade, Kylie Peloquin, Irma Tyler, Dina McCartney, Marlon Hilyer, Maria Ramos, Chelsea Arkadie

Back Row: Michelle Ojeda, Timothy Tran, Susan Rosales

Front Office 281-420-4640
Director Natalie Edwards natalie.edwards@gccisd.net  281-707-3384
Ass't Director Timothy Tran timothy.tran@gccisd.net 281-707-3538
Community Outreach/Marketing Amy George amy.george@gccisd.net 281-707-3430
Registered Dietitian Chelsea Arkadie chelsea.arkadie@gccisd.net 281-707-3230
Chef Manager Franchesca Bland franchesca.bland@gccisd.net 281-707-3693
Supervisor Elementary Schools Michelle Ojeda michelle.ojeda@gccisd.net 281-707-3670
Supervisor Elementary Schools Suellen Lambert suellen.lambert@gccisd.net 281-707-3546
Supervisor Secondary Schools Dina McCartney dina.mccartney@gccisd.net 281-707-3600
Purchasing Susan Rosales susan.rosales@gccisd.net 281-707-3761
Human Resources Secretary Irma Tyler irma.tyler@gccisd.net 281-707-3860
Administrative Assistant Esmeralda Andrade esmeralda.andrade@gccisd.net 281-707-3225
Clerk Nelda Christian nelda.christian@gccisd.net 281-707-3320
Clerk Maria Ramos maria.ramos@gccisd.net 281-707-3722
Clerk Nora Rocha nora.rocha@gccisd.net 281-707-3910
Carpenter Marlon Hilyer marlon.hilyer@gccisd.net 281-707-3484




CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District