Skip Navigation
Bilingual-ESL
Bilingual/ESL Department Team
Pilar Moreno-Recio

Director of Bilingual/ESL


Pilar Moreno-Recio
pilar.morenorecio@gccisd.net
281-707-3372

Secretary



Teresita Torres
teresita.torres@gccisd.net
281-707-3372
Eunice Renteria
Data Entry




Eunice Renteria
281-707-3673
Goose Creek Memorial HS Feeder Pattern
Araceli Garcia

Elementary Bilingual/
ESL Specialist
PK–5th Grade



Araceli Garcia
araceli.garcia@gccisd.net
281-707-3850
Joseph Rodriguez

Secondary
ESL Specialist
6th - 12th Grade



Joseph Rodriguez
joseph.rodriguez@gccisd.net
281-707-3508
Robert E. Lee HS Feeder Pattern
Belinda Morales
Elementary Bilingual/
ESL Specialist
PK–5th Grade



Belinda Morales
belinda.morales@gccisd.net
281-707-3616

 

 

 

 

Sheila Chabera

Secondary
ESL Specialist
6th - 12th Grade



Sheila Chabera
sheila.chabera@gccisd.net
281-707-3324
Ross S. Sterling HS Feeder Pattern
Monica Perez

Elementary
Bilingual/ESL Specialist
PK - 5th Grade


Monica Perez 
monica.perez@gccisd.net 
281-707-3672



Migdalia Trevino

Secondary
ESL Specialist
6th - 12th Grade


Migdalia Treviño
migdalia.trevino@gccisd.net
281-707-3717


CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District