



Brunson Scholarship to pursue their education at a recent meeting of the Rotary Club of Baytown. The scholarships are in honor of Dr. Brunson, a long-time Rotary Club member and community leader who faithfully supported education at all levels. Pictured are, I to r: Laura Smith, principal of Stephen F. Austin Elementary School; Amber Truncale. Brunson recipient from SFA; Joshua Painter, Brunson recipient from Horace Mann Junior School; Dr. Salvador Cavazos, Goose Creek CISD superintendent; Crystal Colbert, Brunson recipient from De Zavala Elementary; Erica Navejar, principal of Horace Mann Junior and Rachelle Ysquierdo, principal of De Zavala Elementary.

Share This! + 1



© Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District Physical Address: Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District 4544 Interstate 10 East Baytown, Texas 77521 281.420.4800

Mailing Address Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District Baytown, Texas 77522 281.420.4800

Statement of Non-Discrimination Contact the Webmaster Required Internet Postings <u>Site Map</u> Google Translate