

## CONSOLIDATED INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRIC

## **IMPACT Early College High** School Induction Ceremony

A processional of 99 incoming freshmen took the stage in the Performing Arts Center at Lee College for their recent induction into Goose Creek CISD's IMPACT Early College High School (ECHS) at Lee College.

Jacquelyn Narro, principal of IMPACT ECHS, welcomed students, parents and other guests.

Gil Rosas, Student Council president, led the pledge to the U.S. flag, and Jose Rodriguez, Student Council vice president, led the pledge to the Texas flag. Narro, Dr. Salvador Cavazos, Goose Creek CISD superintendent, Dr. Dennis Brown, Lee College president, Rosas and Rodriguez addressed the students, encouraging them to work hard to achieve their goals.

Suzanna Raymundo, director of assessment and student support, introduced the students, who received a certificate and an IMPACT ECHS t-shirt, and Narro gave the closing remarks.



View more photos here.

A reception in the foyer, honoring the IMPACT ECHS Class of 2017, followed the ceremony. For the 2013-2014 school year, 378 students are enrolled at IMPACT ECHS. Three juniors last year received associate degrees from Lee College a full year before they will graduate from high school.

New students	inducted
into IMPACT F	CHS were

Kristen Anaya

**Brad Avant** 

Blanca Avala

Luis Banos Norberto

Citlali Bataz

Jayleen Becerra

Paola Bruno

Glorianne Bultron Calo

Brittany Bush

Fernando Cabrera

Lesly Cadena

Dixy Campos

**Brandon Cappitte** 

Margarita Cardenas-Gonzalez

Natalie Cardiel

Sergio Castillo

Adrian Cedillo

Arturo Chanax

Alexis Cisneros Estrada

Heather Coker

Gloria Contreras

Gustavo Contreras

Adamia Coverson

Katherine Crawford

Alejandra Delgado

Zion Diggles

Jennifer Garcia

Paola Garibay

Miguel Garza

Trista Gonzales

Daisy Gonzalez

Jorge Gonzalez

Kayla Gonzalez

Maricela Gonzalez

Monica Haro

Adolfo Hernandez

Alexis Hernandez

Ashley Hernandez

D'Iveon Hughes

Erica Inman

Johnta James

Gage Jobe

Breanna Jones

Tyreke Lee

Jalisa Lewis

Salma Loza Karla Lozano

Jasmine Lucatero Alana McZeal

Amberleigh Medrano

Daisy Mendoza

Jessica Morales

Yulissa Moreno

Kaitlin Polomis

Ashnell Polimis

Cody Price

Alberto Ramirez

Brenda Roa

Kiara Rodriguez

Jocelyne Roman

Samantha Santana

Steven Silva

Berenice Sosa

Jeff Sprecher

Taylor Sticher

Avione Street

Darnashan Sumuel

Jonathan Tejeda

Rafael Tellez

Giovanni Teniente

Josue Torres

Kera Toussaint

Andrew Ung

Julio Valdovinos

Adriana Valencia

Samantha Vazquez

Abigail Vazquez

Edward Vazquez

Nisi Vega

Jadine Wannamaker

Demetrius Dollarhide

Lorrin Evert

Patrick Fernandez

Turrina Foy

Brandon Galvan

Chelsea Garcia

Jaylene Garcia



Lindsay Morgan

Orion Munoz

D'Ozlynn Ortuno

Tanzil Patel Helue Patino

Everardo Perez

Nicholas Williams

Ernesto Yznaga

Julia Zamarripa

Erik Zamora

Emily Zarraga

Alonso Zepeda

Statement of Non-Discrimination

Contact the Webmaster Required Internet Postings

Site Map

Google Translate



© Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District

Physical Address: Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District 4544 Interstate 10 East Baytown, Texas 77521 281.420.4800 Mailing Address: Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District P.O. Box 30 Baytown, Texas 77522 281.420.4800