Wednesday, August 03, 2016
New Teacher Orientation
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Teacher Exchange Days/Staff Development Days
New Teacher Orientation
Friday, August 05, 2016
Teacher Exchange Days/Staff Development Days
New Teacher Orientation
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Staff Development Days
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Staff Development Days
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Staff Development Days
Friday, August 12, 2016
Teacher Workday
Monday, August 15, 2016
Staff Development
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Staff Development
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Convocation
Staff Development
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Staff Development
Friday, August 19, 2016
Teacher Workday
Monday, August 22, 2016
First Day of Instruction
http://www.gccisd.net/users/0002/2016/07/PennySwap.jpg
http://www.gccisd.net/users/0002/2016/07/07.2016.journalonline.png
Featured News
 

Rezoning Site Rezoning Site HB5 Get Ready for the PSAT/SAT Pre-K - 8th grade summer registration Inscripcion de verano para pre-kinder al grado 8 Student Online Registration Online Guide Guia En Español High School Robotics Team Information The Goose Call – A Goose Creek CISD Blog Class of 2015 Graduation Ceremonies Information 2015 Online Registration Link School Supply Lists for 2015-2016 School Supply Lists for 2015-2016 Student Online Registration

http://www.gccisd.net/users/0002/images/newsletter_ico.jpg
http://www.gccisd.net/users/0002/images/photogalleries_ico.jpg
http://www.gccisd.net/users/0002/images/districtvideos_ico.jpg
powered by ezTaskTM