Goose Creek CISD Education Foundation
Donate Today

The GCCISD Education Foundation is a non-profit, tax exempt 501(c)(3) public corporation operating independently under its own board of directors. The Foundation's vision is enhancing education in the Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District.



GCCISD Education Foundation 
4544 Interstate 10 East
Baytown, TX 77521


Goose Creek CISD Education Foundation
P.O. Box 8081
Baytown, TX 77522





Executive Committee
profile picture
Ashley ShibleyPresident
profile picture
Courtney CaylorSecretary
profile picture
Ronnie HotchkissImmediate Past President
profile picture
Gilbert SantanaVP of Finance
profile picture
Natalia MatuszVP of Marketing
profile picture
Susan HarperVP of Programs
profile picture
Preslie Cox LastovicaVP of Development
profile picture
Randal O'BrienSuperintendent of GCCISD Schools
profile picture
Adelina Gomez-AbshirePresident Elect
Page 1 of 1
Board of Directors
Helen Berrott-Tims
Michelle Bitterly
Christina Butcher
Kyle Carrier
Blake Cather
Courtney Caylor
Richard Clem
Preslie Cox Lastovica
Steve DonCarlos
Meryl Edmeade
Jo Ann Fenley
Adelina Gomez-Abshire
Susan Harper
Glenn Hayes
Ronnie  Hotchkiss
Charles Johnson
Tina Martinez
Natalia Matusz
Susan Moore-Fontenot
Randal O'Brien
Susan Passmore
Jacob Powell
Gilbert Santana
Ashley Shibley
Eric Stegall
Laurie Terry
Connie Tilton 
Jim Wadzinski
Mike Wilson
Brittany Wood
Beth Wood
Annual Reports