Skip Navigation
Executive Leadership
superintendent of schools
Randal O’Brien, Ed.D.

GCCISD Superintendent of Schools
Executive Cabinet

randal.obrien@gccisd.net

 P:281-707-3220

F:281-420-4815

price
Anthony Price, Ph.D.

Deputy Superintendent of Administrative Services
Executive Cabinet

anthony.price@gccisd.net

P:281-707-3870

F:281-420-4447

Deputy Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
Melissa Duarte, Ed.D.

Deputy Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
Executive Cabinet

melissa.macheskaduarte@gccisd.net@gccisd.net

P:281-707-3592

F:281-420-4447

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Eloy Chapa

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Executive Cabinet

eloy.chapa@gccisd.net@gccisd.net

P:281-707-3539

F:281-420-4310

Chief Technology Officer
Matt Flood

Chief Technology Officer
Executive Cabinet

matthew.flood@gccisd.net

P:281-420-4499

F:281-420-4637

Chief Financial Officer
Margie Grimes

Chief Financial Officer
Executive Cabinet

margie.grimes@gccisd.net

P:281-707-3204

F:281-421-3274

Executive Director of Strategic Planning and Innovation
Matthew Bolinger

Executive Director of Strategic Planning and Innovation
Executive Council

matthew.bolinger@gccisd.net

P:281-707-3331

F:281-420-4815

Area Executive Director of Campus LeadershipArea Executive Director of Campus Leadership
Kevin Foxworth

Area Executive Director of Campus Leadership
Executive Council

kevin.foxworth@gccisd.net

P:281-707-3341

F:281-420-4815

Area Executive Director of Campus Leadership
Karen Thomas

Area Executive Director of Campus Leadership
Executive Council

karen.thomas@gccisd.net

P:281-707-3678

F:281-420-4815

Director of Communications
Susan Passmore

Director of Communications
Executive Council

susan.passmore@gccisd.net

P:281-707-3369

F:281-420-4815

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District